ICACC Announces its Aboriginal Community Representatives for 2016-2018

2014 10 08 ICACC Images Lizard Graphic from HeaderThe Inter Council Aboriginal Consultative Committee is delighted to announce the following Aboriginal Community Representatives have been appointed to its Local Government Liaison Group for 2016-2018:

  • Ms Roxanne Mayer-Marks, representing City of Frankston
  • Mr John Murray, representing Bass Coast Shire Council 
  • Mr Reg Shelley, representing City of Kingston
  • Mrs Diane Singh, representing City of Casey

The ACRs attended their first 2016 committee meeting in February and elected the ACR Co-Chair for the period 2016-2018.  Mrs Singh was elected Co-Chair and will hold the position in conjunction with the current ICACC Councillor Co-Chair, Cr Angela Long. 

More information on ICACC governance, see:  ICACC Governance